Elizabeth Perrot

Janik Blouin
09/01/2020
Laurence Turnbull
09/01/2020
 

Training and Coaching Partner at Corporate Coaching & Conseil since 2016, Elizabeth has developed a systemic pedagogy on human relationship. Seeing the quality and sustainability of the professional relationships as choreography and oxygen capital to business performances, she pairs the academic knowledge transfer with the personal and behavioral development of her learners.

A large part of Elizabeth career was centered on famous luxury brands (Hermès, Cartier, Paris Department Stores) before she started SCAN, her own Training Company, which rapidly gained recognition for the efficiency of its sales, customer reception and client’s experience courses in the luxury goods sector.

Speaking fluently four languages, State Diploma and qualified dance teacher as well as Certified Professional Trainer, Elizabeth was also trained as a Coach for Managers by BTC Partners.  She has followed advanced training in of Clinical EFT (Emotional Freedom Technique) and Energy Psychology at the IFPEC.

Elizabeth Perrot

Janik Blouin
09/01/2020
Laurence Turnbull
09/01/2020
Partenaire Formation et Coaching
 

Partenaire Formation et Coaching de Corporate Coaching & Conseil depuis 2016, Elizabeth développe une pédagogie systémique sur la relation humaine. Voyant la qualité et la pérennité des contacts professionnels comme la chorégraphie et l’oxygène de la performance de l’entreprise, elle couple le transfert de connaissances académiques avec le développement personnel et comportemental de ses apprenants.

Une grande partie de la carrière d’Elizabeth se déroule dans de célèbres maisons de luxe (Hermès, Cartier, Grand Magasin parisien) avant qu’elle ne fonde SCAN qui devient une société de formation très vite reconnue pour l’efficacité de ses cursus sur la vente, l’accueil et l’expérience client dans le secteur du luxe.

Quadrilingue, professeur de danse diplômée d’État, et formatrice certifiée, Elizabeth a suivi la formation de Coaching de Dirigeants du Cabinet BTC Partners. Elle s’est formée aux techniques d’EFT clinique (Emotional Freedom Techniques) et à la psychologie énergétique à l’IFPEC.